Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 13 of 13


Friday, July 19 through Saturday, July 20
Cambridge Scottish Festival  (Region 7)
6:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Churchill Park, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
For more information, here is their website:  https://cambridgescottishfestival.ca/


Saturday, July 20 through Sunday, July 21
Elizabeth Celtic Festival  (Region 10)
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Casey Jones Park, Colorado
Here's the website for more information:  https://www.elizabethcelticfest.org/



Friday, August 2 through Saturday, August 3
Glengarry Highland Games  (Region 7)
8:00 am to 6:00 pm
34 Fair Street, Maxville, Ontario, Canada
Here's the website for more information:  https://www.glengarryhighlandgames.com/


Friday, August 9 through Sunday, August 11
Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland Games  (Region 7)
5:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex, Fergus, Ontario, Canada
Here's the website for more information:  https://fergusscottishfestival.com/
Note, there is a parade on Thursday evening of all the clans/organizations


Friday, August 23 through Saturday, August 24
Jamestown Regional Celtic Festival / Gathering O' The Clans & Highland Heavy Games  (Region 2)
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mayville Lakeside Park, Mayville, New York
This is the website for more information:  https://www.96thhighlanders.com/festival.html



Friday, September 13 through Sunday, September 15
OK Scotfest 2024  (Region 5)
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
CENTRAL PARK, 1500 S. MAIN ST, BROKEN ARROW
Website for more information:  https://okscotfest.com/


Saturday, September 14 through Saturday, September 14
Ligonier Highland Games  (Region 2)
8:00 am to 5:30 pm
Ildewild Park, 2574 U.S. Route 30, Ligonier, PA 15658
For more information, here is their website:  http://www.ligonierhighlandgames.org


Saturday, September 14 through Sunday, September 15
Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival & Highland Games  (Region 2)
10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Niagara County Fairgrounds 4487 Lake Ave. (Rte. 78) Lockport, NY 14094
Here's the website for more information: https://www.niagaraceltic.com


Saturday, September 28 through Sunday, September 29
Prescott Area Celtic Society  (Region 11)
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Watson Lake Park Prescott Arizona
Here's the website for more information:  https://prescottareacelticsociety.com



Saturday, October 5 through Sunday, October 6
Harpers Ferry Celtic Culture Society  (Region 3)
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Sam Micheals Park, 235 Sam Michael's Lane, Harpers Ferry, WV 25425
Here is their website for more information:  https://www.hfccs.org/


Friday, October 18 through Sunday, October 20
Stone Mountain Highland Games  (Region 4)
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Stone Mountain Park 1000 Robert E. Lee Blvd. Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Here's the website for more information:  https://stonemountainpark.com/activity/events/highland-games/



Friday, November 1 through Sunday, November 3
Tucson Celtic Festival And Scottish Highland Games  (Region 11)
5:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Rillito Raceway Park 4502 N. First Ave. Tucson, AZ 85718
Here's the website for more information:  http://www.tucsoncelticfestival.org



Saturday, June 28, 2025 through Saturday, June 28, 2025
Kingsville-Essex Highland Games  (Region 7)
8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Canadian Transportation Museum & Heritage Village